Meet LCHR Realtors®

 
 
Chris profile 2.png

Chris Krogmeier  

Broker / Owner

Chris is the broker/owner of Lake Country Home Realty. He works with both buyers and sellers, and brings a winning attitude to help you achieve your real estate goals. His goal is to help you through great service and loyalty.

Chris@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

Phone: 414-520-0243

 
Jim and Marlene.jpg

Jim & Marlene Wagner

Broker / Owner

Jim and Marlene specialize in helping buyers and sellers - you'll love the prompt responses you'll get from working with 2 full-time professionals!

Wagners@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

Phone: 262-563-9565

 
Matt DeNoyer No Background.png

Matt DeNoyer

Realtor®

Matt lives in Fort Atkinson with his wife and 6 children. He’s prepared to assist you in finding and selling your home and is readily available to serve you. Matt can be reached through his info below.

Matt@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

Phone: 920-728-1564

 
Jim Lotz copy.png

Jim Lotz

Realtor®

Jim resides in Pewaukee and is very familiar with the area. He enjoys working with both buyers and sellers. Jim is a service oriented person with several years of sales experience.

Jim@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

Phone: 262-312-8603

 
Nick Tehan Head Shot Removed Background.png

Nick Tehan

Realtor®

Nick lives in Oconomowoc with his wife. He works with both buyers and sellers in Lake Country and the surrounding areas. Give Nick a call today to schedule a free consultation.

Phone: 262-501-3879

Nick@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

 
IMG_1303.jpeg

Mary Tesch

Realtor®

Mary works with both buyers and sellers in the lake country area. Service is Mary’s top priority and she loves helping people obtain their goals of home ownership.

Mary@LakeCountryHomeRealty.com

Phone: 262-894-6762